Promo Only

Promo Only Express Audio DFF September 2020 Week 4

Alejandro Sanz – El Verano Que Vivimos
Anitta With Cardi B & Myke Towers – Me Gusta (Clean)
Armand Van Helden & Riva Starr f. Sharlene Hector – Step It Up
Biffy Clyro – Tiny Indoor Fireworks
Big Sean f. Post Malone – Wolves (Clean Single Edit)
Blue October – Moving On (So Long)
Brecken Miles – Meghan
Cardi B f. Megan Thee Stallion – WAP (The DJ Mike D Remix – Clean)
DDG – Moonwalking In Calabasas (PO Clean Edit)
Davido – Fem (Clean Edit)
Flex – Me Tienes De Cabeza
Justin Bieber – Holy (Clean Radio Edit)
Justin Bieber f. Chance The Rapper – Holy (PO Clean Edit)
Justin Mylo f. SMBDY – Still Around (Finky’s Clean Edit)
KennyHoopla f. grandson – Lost Cause
Matt Hunter & Corina Smith – Suave
Mon Laferte & Alejandro Fernandez – Que Se Sepa Nuestro Amor
Moneybagg Yo f. City Girls & DaBaby – Said Sum (PO Clean Edit – Remix)
Noreh & Juanka – Puedo Tocar (Only Fans)
Patricia Manterola – Cancion Pa Levantarte
Reba McEntire – Fancy (Dave Aude Remix)
Sam Smith – Diamonds
Slim Thicc – FxckYeah (Clean Edit)
Smith And Myers – Not Mad Enough
Steve Kroeger – So Cold
Usher – Bad Habits
YBN Nahmir f. Yo Gotti – Pop Like This (Clean Edit)
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Kacey Talk (Clean Edit)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *